top of page

Blondes Do Have More FUN!

For everyone that knows me, I have been a Blonde for like, well.... My entire life! My grandma always tells me how beautiful I am when my hair is Platinum Blonde, clearly she is the Glamour Puss of her generation.

Her perfect silvery locks always sculpted and formed into just the right place, with a gorgeous face that puts her whole look together! The picture is when Grams, aunt Roe and I went to Bingo in NJ in 2012. We all Won at least once that night. Must be the Luck that runs in my family.

I Love you Grammy!

Back to Blondes Having More Fun. My client Jessica is a prime example. We have know each other for 10 years. She would only color her hair dark or leave it natural.

⏩Fast forward to Last Year, when I convinced her to let color her hair Blonde. First we colored her hair all brown to give her a clean natural pallette. Below is the first session from brown to blonde. Pretty dang impressive if I do say so myself.

Quoting Jessica, "How have I not done this sooner!?"

Jessica now exudes more confidence and self love. Blonde hair doesn't have to do with the goals she has accomplished, but Jessica is now teaching Yoga On Sundays, 9am @ Gilbert Yoga. She helps you find your center, or at the very least adds some extra Sprinkles of love to your Life.

In all the pictures Jessica is Toned with 9V Redken Shades EQ And curled with a 1 Inch Hot Tools Curling Iron

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page